A little about me – Frontend / Design Ninja

I am a Senior Web Developer and Designer at Institute for Integrative Nutrition. I am very passionate about design and code. I love to design something and see it action and live with code. I have been doing web design and development since 2007 and have come a long away.

As I continue to learn and become a better designer and developer. I feel very excited about emerging Front-end technologies like AngularJs. Which is quickly becoming my to go framework for web apps and website. Even this website is made with AngularJs. I have used AngularJs to built the Front-end for IIN Learning Center (LMS) which is a online education platform for IIN students.


    function ninjafy(newbie) { 
        return newbie + " am a Frontend / Design Ninja";
    }

    var master = ninjafy("I");

Leave a Reply

